Je suis tellement...? Brume parfumée 100 ml

So...? UPC: 5018389013073
0 avis

PDSF :
6,99 $ CAD
Connectez-vous en tant que revendeur
hereThis product is available at the following retailers
  • Pharmasave (Select)
  • Drug Trading / Guardian (Select)
  • Federated (Select)
  • Value Drug Mart (Select)
  • Shop Hali (Online)

Description

Je suis tellement... ? Brume parfumée

Inspiré par la créativité et l'individualité, libérez votre style avec le I am So… ? Brume parfumée (100 ml)

Comme une question attendant une réponse, je suis Alors… ? demande : quel est votre style ? Avec des notes fraîches de mandarine fruitée et de fleur d'oranger piquante, complétées par un soupçon de bois de cachemire époustouflant, ce vibrant I am So…? Brume parfumée du So...? La collection encourage le porteur à montrer et à adopter son style individuel.

QUI EST SI... ?

Notre mission est d'offrir des parfums de haute qualité qui conviennent à tous les goûts et à tous les budgets, car nous pensons que la beauté doit être inclusive et accessible à tous !

En travaillant avec certains des meilleurs noms de l'industrie de la parfumerie, nous sommes en mesure d'offrir des parfums produits par certaines des meilleures maisons de parfum, mais à des prix qui ne feront pas sauter la banque.

NOTRE ALORS... ? SENTEURS

Avec plus de 50 parfums irrésistibles parmi lesquels choisir, allant des parfums riches et audacieux aux doux, fruités et floraux, il y a un So... ? parfum pour s'adapter à tous les styles, humeurs et occasions. Derrière chaque parfum, des heures de travail et de recherche ont été consacrées au développement pour nous assurer que nous tenons notre promesse de qualité et d'abordabilité. Pour l'inspiration et de nouvelles idées, notre talentueuse équipe de design basée à Londres s'inspire d'un large éventail d'influences, y compris les tendances des défilés et la mode grand public, les voyages, les blogs et les médias sociaux. Nous sommes fiers d'apporter à nos clients des parfums uniques conçus pour responsabiliser le porteur et impressionner tous ceux qu'ils devraient rencontrer !

SANS CRUAUTÉ

La façon dont nous achetons nos parfums et les ingrédients qui les composent est vraiment importante pour nous. C'est pourquoi depuis la création du So…? marque en 1994, nous n'avons jamais testé aucun de nos produits sur des animaux, et aucune autre organisation n'a organisé d'expérimentation animale en notre nom.

Recommandé

Vu récemment

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

I Am So...? Fragrance Mist 100 ml

So...? UPC: 5018389013073
No reviews

MSRP: $6.99

Log in as Retailer
This product is available at the following retailers
  • Pharmasave (Select)
  • Drug Trading / Guardian (Select)
  • Federated (Select)
  • Value Drug Mart (Select)
  • Shop Hali (Online)

Description

I Am So...? Fragrance Mist

Inspired by creativity and individuality, unleash your style with the I am So…? Fragrance Mist (100mL)

Like a question waiting for an answer, I am So…? asks: What’s your style? With fresh notes of fruity mandarin and zingy orange blossom, complemented by a hint of show stopping cashmere wood, this vibrant I am So…? Fragrance Mist from the So...? The Collection encourages the wearer to show off and embrace her individual style.

WHO IS SO...?

Our mission is to offer high quality fragrances that suit all tastes and budgets, as we believe that beauty should be inclusive and available to all!

By working with some of the best names in the perfumery industry, we're able to offer fragrances produced by some of the finest fragrance houses, but at prices that won't break the bank.

OUR SO...? SCENTS

With over 50 irresistible scents to choose from, ranging from the rich and bold, to the sweet, fruity and floral, there is a So...? scent to fit every style, mood and occasion. Behind each scent hours of work and research have gone into the development to make sure we fulfil our promise of quality and affordability. For inspiration and new ideas, our talented London based in-house design team draws inspiration from a wide range of influences, including catwalk trends and high-street fashion, travel, blogs and social media. We pride ourselves on bringing our customers unique perfumes that are designed to empower the wearer, and impress anyone she should meet!

CRUELTY-FREE

How we source our perfumes and the ingredients that go into them is really important to us. That’s why since the creation of the So…? brand in 1994, we have never tested any of our products on animals, and neither has any other organization arranged animal testing on our behalf.

Recommended

Recently viewed

You may also like